Moji - 600 Icons

Moji - 600 Icons

50.00

• 50px Grid
• Master AI, Individual SVGs
• Individual PNG: 50px, 100px, 150px

User License Agreement

Take your social status to the next level with these modern emojis that are unique and quirky in all the right ways. 600 colored vector icons in 9 categories ranging from people and emotions to food and travel. Gear up with the hottest new emojis today!

Add To Cart
MojiBanner@3x.png

PEOPLE

People@2x.png

EMOTION

Emotions@2x.png

GESTURES

Gestures@2x.png

OBJECTS

Objects@2x.png

ANIMALS

Animals@2x.png

FOOD

Food@2x.png

TRAVEL

Travel@2x.png

ACTIVITIES

Activities@2x.png

NATURE

Nature@2x.png